Uraidla and Districts Sponsors

The Uraidla Districts Football Club is supported by more than 60 generous sponsors who provide either cash donations or vouchers for player awards.

Sponsorship packages are:
Platinum $3300 inc GST
Gold $2200 inc GST
Silver $550 inc GST
Bronze $275 inc GST


Platinum, Gold and Silver include large oval sign, smaller clubrooms sign, home game passes and entry to other club functions.
Sponsors are also recognized verbally each Saturday night during the presentation of player awards.
The club is always keen to welcome new sponsors. Please contact Sponsorship Manager, Paul Richards 0439 844 588 or paul@sextongloverwatts.com.au

Club members and followers are encouraged to support our sponsors as much as possible. Their businesses include:
Retailing – tyres, hardware, fruit & vegetables, sports equipment, bridal gowns, gourmet meats, mowers, gardening & gas supplies, recycled timber, equipment hire, books, new cars, cellar door wines, farm marchinery
Hospitality – hotels, coffee shop, restaurant, fast food outlets, community store
Contractors – lawn mowing, air conditioning, water cartage, earth moving, engineering, general builder, fuel suppliers, grower’s supplies, real estate

(Click on logo or link to go to website)

Major

Bridgestone Select Tyre Centre

Rob Kermeen, Shane Fawcett (manager)

579 Magill Road, Magill 5072

Ph:8332 0800

bselectmagill@adam.com.au

Techforce Personnel P/L/

Virgara Bros

Adelaide Hills Berry Farm

Dom Virgara, 0427444757

dom@techforce.net.au

Platinum

Adelaide Recycled Timbers

Glyn Liebelt,

PO Box 200, Uraidla 5142

Ph: 8280 6494

0421 382 355

glynnliebelt@gmail.com

Electronic Control Solutions,

Luke

4 Coongie Avenue,

Edwardstown

Mt Lofty Meats

Grant Willsmore

8 Piccadilly Crescent,

Piccadilly 5151

Ph: 8390 1447, 0413 758 900

grant@mtloftymeats.com.au

Gold

Joe & Matt’s Produce Chain

Pooraka Markets

Silver

Blefari Wines – Vince and Connie Blefari, 7 Gully Road, Carey Gully 8390 1650

info@blefari.com.au

Caleche Bridal House – Liz Foubert, 43 Chapel Street, Norwood 8362 0277

herve@caleche.com.au

CBRE Group, Real Estate Company– Alistair Laycock, Level5 151 Pirie Street, Adelaide 8110 3333

Alistair.Laycock@cbre.com.au

Cobbledick Brothers Nominees Pty Ltd – 1 Basin Road, Uraidla 8390 3007

DJ’s Growers – 200 Onkaparinga Valley Road, Woodside 8389 7022

derek@djsgrowers.com.au

Cleland Lawyers – Phil Foreman , 208 Carrington Street, Adelaide 8177 5888

phil.foreman@cle.com.au

Fresh Pick Bananas

Get Marketing – Ray Ebel, 8 Vale Avenue, Holden Hill 1 300 438 001

ray@getmarketing.com.au

Growers Supplies – Bruno, 48 Hawker Road, Burton 8280 3888

Hills Hire – Mike Williams, 9 Oborn Road, Mt Barker 8391 4142

mike @hillshire.com.au

Hines Hardware – 560 Magill Road, Magill 8331 9450

hines@hine-hardware.com.au

Kubpower Summertown – 1069 Greenhill Road, Summertown 8390 3017

kubpower@kubpower.com.au

Matilda Bookshop – Gavin Williams, 1/8 Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 3931

books@matildabookshop.com.au

Powerhouse Sports – 204 The Parade, Norwood 8332 1860 ph_sports@hotmail.com

Sexton Glover Watts – Paul Richards, 40 Adelaide Road, Mt Barker 8398 2222

paul@sextongloverwatts.com.au

Sports Centre – Warren Hannaford, 749 Port Road, Woodville 0498 761 451

whannaford@sportscentre.com.au

Tony & Mark’s Fresh Fruiterers – Newton, Glenunga, Brickworks 8365 2264

Mark@tonyandmarks.com.au

Smith Gully Orchards – Rob Smith, Smith Gully Road, Montacute 8390 2265

smithgullyorchards@ihug.com.au

Thrifty Link Ashton – Peter Larner, Woodside Road, Ashton 8390 3211

peter.larner@ashton.coop

Uraidla Family Practice – Peter Schultz, Robyn Schultz, PO Box 291 Uraidla 8390 3002 or 0419 811 940

schuldon@health.on.net

Uraidla Pantry – Mark Morris, 1191 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 0421 183 233

uraidlapantry@gmail.com

Uraidla Physio – Nadine Schultz, 1163 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 3002

nadine@uraidlaphysio.com.au

Wallace Web Design – Richard Wallace, 42 Wotton Lane, Uraidla 0411 819 955 Richard@wwdad.net

Weald View Gardens – Roger/Chris Scrase, Lobethal Road, Ashton 8390 1244 or 0447 237 430

rlscrase@wealdviewgardens.com.au

Wottons Cherries – Keith & Pam Wotton, Grant Wotton, PO Box 318 Uraida

Keith & Pam 0407 719 142, Grant 0417 839 038 annie@wottonscherries.com.au

Bronze

Adelaide Packaging Supplies – Brad Kroehn, UH/5 Butler Blvd, Burbridge Business Park, Adelaide Airport 8150 1900

bkroehn@adpack.com.au

Bishops Cherries

Erindale Gourmet Meat Store

Paul, 365F Kensington Road, Kensington Gardens 8431 5903

erindalegourmetmeats@gmail.com

Tapanappa Wines – 15 Spring Gully Road, Piccadilly 7324 5301

wine@tapanappa.com.au

Hospitality

Gold

The Crafers Hotel – Hayley Kerin (manager), 8 Main Street, Crafers 8339 2050

info@crafershotel.com.au

Oakbank Hotel – Matthew Heading, Onkapringa Valley Road, Oakbank

8388 4267 theoakbankhotel@bigpond.com

Uraidla Hotel – Julie Peters, 1198 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 0500

julie@crafershotel.com.au

Silver

Bridgewater Inn Hotel – 387 Mount Barker Road, Bridgewater 8339 1511

manager@bridgewaterinn.com.au

Carl’s Jr Burgers – Cnr Dutton Rd & Gawler St, Mount Barker 8398 2819

Lost in a Forest – Charlie Lawrence, 1203 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 3444

charlie@lostinaforest.com.au

Prancing Pony Brewery – Corrina Steeb, 42 Mount Barker Rness 0439 889 513

info@prancingponybrewery.com.au

Scenic Hotel – David Herbie, PO Box 149, Norton Summit 8390 1705

scenichotel@gmail.com

The Stirling Hotel – Brett Matthews, 52 Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 2345

admin@stirlinghotel.com.au

Subway (Stirling) subwaystirling@agostinogroup.com.au

Zeea’s Eatery – Micheal, 553 Portrush Road, Glenunga 8338 4033

info@zeeas.com.au

Bronze

Anderson Hill Winery – Ben & Clare Anderson, 407 Croft Road, Lenswood 0407 070 295

clare@andersonhill.com.au

Crafers Pizza Bar – Ian Kew, Main Street, Crafers 8339 2297

Stirling Chickens – Zak and Jim, 75 Old Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 5735

Contractors

Platinum

Ferrari Nominees – David and Marcus Ferrari, Uraidla 8390 3488

davidf1414@gmail.com

marcusferrari@aussiebroadband.com.au

A.F. Parker & Sons – Brian Parker, Range Road, Uraidla 8390 1757

badembgdparker@bigpond.com

Ben Wye Engineering – Ian Makings, Collins Road, Summertown 8390 3664

ian.makings@benwye.com.au

Nelson Airconditioning – Mark Nelson, Bonython Road, Summertown 0418897316

info@nelsonair.com.au

Silver

Adelaide Hills Bulk Spring Water – Peter Boehm, PO Box 240 Uraidla 0439901681

peterboehm@bigpond.com

Designs of Old -Steve, PO Box 145 Stepney

Halltech Consulting – Bill Halliday, PO Box 252 Bridgewater 0447988810

bill.halliday1@gmail.com

Hampton Family Ashton, Glen Hampton.coop

Hills Gas & Irrigation Centre – Lyn Fechner, Adelaide Road, Lenswood 8389 8400

lenswoodgas@ashton

Hoad Water Cartage – Mark Hoad, Gully Road, Carey Gully 0412825280

sales@hoadwatercartage.com.au

HPS Transport – Daniel Graziano, 33 Naweena Road, Regency Park

8244 0000 daniel@hpstransport.com

Hunter Bros Earthmovers – Ian Hunter, Carey Gully, 8390 3057

admin@hunterbros.com.au

Mobile Transporter Service – Brett Squiers, PO Box 260, Balhannah 0408 856 257

admin@tiltdeck.com.au

Paul’s Tree and Gardening Services – 0499 785 533

Steve Little Plumbing – Steve Little, PO Box 1135, Stirling 0418 824 478

admin@stevelittleplumbing.com.au

Trestrail Earthmovers

Steve Trestrail, Norton Summit, 8390 3659 trestrailem@bigpond.com

Visy Board – Caelum Cousins, 24-26 White Road, Gepps Cross, 0429239604

caelum.cousins@visy.com.au

Bronze

E.L. Weinert & Co – Colin Weinert, 104 Main Street, Lobethal, 8389 6085

admin@weinert.com.au

Peter Sutton – Piccadilly Road, Summertown, 8390 1691 psutty20@gmail.com

Topline Plumbing & Gas – Sam Heading, 106 Rangeview Drive, Carey Gully, 0408 081 147

toplineplumbing@outlook.com

Scroll to Top