Committee Members

President – David Vince (
Vice President – Paul Richards
Secretary – Andrea Fillmore (
Treasurer – Alison Pearse & Ken Withers (
Director of Football – Simon Purdie
Sponsorship Manager – Paul Richards
Player’s Rep – Michael Tudor & Nadia Velatis
Park Rep – Ruth Wright
Social Treasurer – Shelley Hunter & Michael Tudor

General Committee Member
Andrea Geytenbeek
Rachael Plummer
Scott Thornquest
Ursula Thornquest
Sam Irvine

Other Positions

Head Trainer: Ruth Wright
Canteen Manager: TBA
Bar Manager: Tenille Bilsborough/Holly
BBQ Manager: Simon Parker
Website: Evan Parker/Ursula Thornquest

Scroll to Top