Uraidla and Districts Sponsors

The Uraidla Districts Football Club is supported by more than 60 generous sponsors who provide either cash donations or vouchers for player awards.

Sponsorship packages are:
Platinum $7,700 inc GST
Gold $5,500 inc GST
Silver $1100 inc GST
Bronze $550 inc GST


Platinum, Gold and Silver include large oval sign, smaller clubrooms sign, home game passes and entry to other club functions.
Sponsors are also recognized verbally each Saturday night during the presentation of player awards.
The club is always keen to welcome new sponsors. Please contact Sponsorship Manager, Paul Richards 0439 844 588 or paul@sextongloverwatts.com.au

Club members and followers are encouraged to support our sponsors as much as possible. Their businesses include:
Retailing – tyres, hardware, fruit & vegetables, sports equipment, bridal gowns, gourmet meats, mowers, gardening & gas supplies, recycled timber, equipment hire, books, new cars, cellar door wines, farm marchinery
Hospitality – hotels, coffee shop, restaurant, fast food outlets, community store
Contractors – lawn mowing, air conditioning, water cartage, earth moving, engineering, general builder, fuel suppliers, grower’s supplies, real estate

(Click on logo or link to go to website)

Thanks to our Major Sponsor

efex – Managed Services Provider Australia

Level 3/70 Light Square, Adelaide SA 5000

1300 376 347

hello@efex.com.au

Thanks to our Platinum Sponsors

VIRGARA BROTHERS ADELAIDE HILLS BERRY FARM

Dom Virgara

dom@ahbf.com.au

A.F. Parker & Sons

Brian Parker, Range Road, Uraidla 8390 1757

badembgdparker@bigpond.com

Ben Wye Engineering

Ian Makings, Collins Road, Summertown 8390 3664

ian.makings@benwye.com.au

sales@purplehandswines.com.au

Artisans of Barossa
Cellar Door & Restaurant
24 Vine Vale Road, Tanunda SA 5352

Ferrari Nominees

David and Marcus Ferrari, Uraidla, 8390 3488

davidf1414@gmail.com

marcusferrari@aussiebroadband.com.au

Mt Lofty Meats

Grant Willsmore, 8 Piccadilly Crescent, Piccadilly 5151, Ph: 8390 1447, 0413 758 900

grant@mtloftymeats.com.au

Nelson Airconditioning

Mark Nelson, Bonython Road, Summertown 0418897316

info@nelsonair.com.au


Tapanappa Wines

15 Spring Gully Road, Piccadilly 7324 5301

wine@tapanappa.com.au


Gold

The Crafers Hotel
Hayley Kerin (manager), 8 Main Street, Crafers 8339 2050

info@crafershotel.com.au

Joe & Matt’s Produce Chain

Pooraka Markets

Oakbank Hotel
Matthew Heading, Onkapringa Valley Road, Oakbank
8388 4267
theoakbankhotel@bigpond.com

Uraidla Hotel
Julie Peters, 1198 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 0500

julie@crafershotel.com.au


Silver

Adelaide Hills Bulk Spring Water

Peter Boehm, PO Box 240 Uraidla 0439901681

peterboehm@bigpond.com

Blefari Wines
Vince and Connie Blefari, 7 Gully Road, Carey Gully 8390 1650

info@blefari.com.au

Bridgewater Inn Hotel
387 Mount Barker Road, Bridgewater 8339 1511

manager@bridgewaterinn.com.au

CBRE Group, Real Estate Company

Alistair Laycock
Level5 151 Pirie Street
Adelaide 8110 3333

Alistair.Laycock@cbre.com.au

Cleland Lawyers
Phil Foreman, 208 Carrington Street, Adelaide 8177 5888

phil.foreman@cle.com.au

Cobbledick Brothers Nominees Pty Ltd


1 Basin Road, Uraidla 8390 3007

DJ’s Growers
200 Onkaparinga Valley Road, Woodside 8389 7022

derek@djsgrowers.com.au

Fresh Pick Bananas

Get Marketing

Ray Ebel, 8 Vale Avenue, Holden Hill 1300 438 001

ray@getmarketing.com.au

Growers Supplies

Bruno, 48 Hawker Road, Burton
8280 3888

Halltech Consulting

Bill Halliday, PO Box 252 Bridgewater 0447988810

bill.halliday1@gmail.com

Hampton Family Ashton

Glen Hampton.coop

Hills Gas & Irrigation Centre
Lyn Fechner, Adelaide Road, Lenswood 8389 8400

lenswoodgas@ashton

Hines Hardware

560 Magill Road, Magill 8331 9450

hines@hine-hardware.com.au

Hoad Water Cartage
Mark Hoad, Gully Road, Carey Gully 0412825280

sales@hoadwatercartage.com.au

HPS Transport

Daniel Graziano, 33 Naweena Road, Regency Park, 8244 0000

daniel@hpstransport.com

Hunter Bros Earthmovers
Ian Hunter, Carey Gully, 8390 3057

admin@hunterbros.com.au

Kubpower Summertown
1069 Greenhill Road, Summertown 8390 3017

kubpower@kubpower.com.au

Lost in a Forest

Charlie Lawrence, 1203 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 3444

charlie@lostinaforest.com.au

Matilda Bookshop

Gavin Williams, 1/8 Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 3931

books@matildabookshop.com.au

Mobile Transporter Service
Brett Squiers, PO Box 260, Balhannah 0408 856 257

admin@tiltdeck.com.au

Paul’s Tree and Gardening Services

0499 785 533

Powerhouse Sports
204 The Parade, Norwood 8332 1860

ph_sports@hotmail.com

Scenic Hotel

David Herbie, PO Box 149, Norton Summit 8390 1705

scenichotel@gmail.com

Sexton Glover Watts
Paul Richards, 40 Adelaide Road, Mt Barker 8398 2222

paul@sextongloverwatts.com.au

Smith Gully Orchards
Rob Smith, Smith Gully Road, Montacute 8390 2265

smithgullyorchards@ihug.com.au

Sports Centre

Warren Hannaford, 749 Port Road, Woodville 0498 761 451

whannaford@sportscentre.com.au

Steve Little Plumbing

Steve Little, PO Box 1135, Stirling 0418 824 478

admin@stevelittleplumbing.com.au

The Stirling Hotel
Brett Matthews, 52 Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 2345

admin@stirlinghotel.com.au

Thrifty Link Ashton
Peter Larner, Woodside Road, Ashton 8390 3211

peter.larner@ashton.coop

Tony & Mark’s Fresh Fruiterers
Newton, Glenunga, Brickworks 8365 2264

Mark@tonyandmarks.com.au

Topline Plumbing & Gas
Sam Heading, 106 Rangeview Drive, Carey Gully, 0408 081 147

toplineplumbing@outlook.com

Trestrail Earthmovers

Steve Trestrail, Norton Summit, 8390 3659

trestrailem@bigpond.com

Uraidla Family Practice

Peter Schultz, Robyn Schultz, PO Box 291 Uraidla 8390 3002 or 0419 811 940

schuldon@health.on.net

Uraidla Pantry
Mark Morris, 1191 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 0421 183 233

uraidlapantry@gmail.com

Uraidla Physio
Nadine Schultz, 1163 Greenhill Road, Uraidla 8390 3002

nadine@uraidlaphysio.com.au

Visy Board
Caelum Cousins, 24-26 White Road, Gepps Cross, 0429239604

caelum.cousins@visy.com.au

Wallace Web Design
Richard Wallace, 42 Wotton Lane, Uraidla 0411 819 955

Richard@wwdad.net

Weald View Gardens

Roger/Chris Scrase, Lobethal Road, Ashton 8390 1244 or 0447 237 430

rlscrase@wealdviewgardens.com.au

Wottons Cherries

Keith & Pam Wotton, Grant Wotton, PO Box 318 Uraida

Keith & Pam 0407 719 142, Grant 0417 839 038

annie@wottonscherries.com.au

Zeea’s Eatery
Micheal, 553 Portrush Road, Glenunga 8338 4033

info@zeeas.com.au

t


Bronze

Adelaide Packaging Supplies
Brad Kroehn, UH/5 Butler Blvd, Burbridge Business Park, Adelaide Airport 8150 1900

bkroehn@adpack.com.au

Anderson Hill Winery

Ben & Clare Anderson, 407 Croft Road, Lenswood 0407 070 295

clare@andersonhill.com.au

Crafers Pizza Bar
Ian Kew, Main Street, Crafers 8339 2297

Cocao Chocolate

E.L. Weinert & Co

Colin Weinert, 104 Main Street, Lobethal, 8389 6085

admin@weinert.com.au

Erindale Gourmet Meat Store

Paul, 365F Kensington Road, Kensington Gardens 8431 5903

erindalegourmetmeats@gmail.com

PIZZA GIO’S

Shop 12 Mt. Barker Village Shopping Centre
2 Victoria Crescent Mt. Barker

(08) 8398 3399

Kennards Hire

145 Grote Street

(08) 8205 1700

Erindale Gourmet Meat Store

Paul, 365F Kensington Road, Kensington Gardens 8431 5903

erindalegourmetmeats@gmail.com

Peter Sutton

Piccadilly Road, Summertown, 8390 1691 psutty20@gmail.com

Stirling Chickens

Zak and Jim, 75 Old Mt Barker Road, Stirling 8339 5735

Scroll to Top